The Girl Who Came Back, by Susan Lewis

The Girl Who Came Back, by Susan Lewis

€10.00 Sale price

For readers of Diane Chamberlain and Heather Gudenkauf comes a gripping novel of suspense about a mother determined to avenge her daughter’s murder—no matter the cost to her husband, to her family, and to herself.

“This is an emotionally charged story of justice, revenge and finding peace after a tragedy.”—The Parkersburg News and Sentinel