Timmy Failure: Mistakes were Made, by Stephan Pastis

Timmy Failure: Mistakes were Made, by Stephan Pastis

Regular price €8.00 Sale price €4.00

An endearingly pathetic antihero with delusions of greatness. . . . Seldom has failure been so likable — or so funny.” — The Wall Street Journal

Riotously funny and perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made has been listed as one of 100 Children's Modern Classics by The Sunday Times and was chosen for inclusion in Tom Fletcher's second book club.

Meet Timmy Failure, founder of the "best" detective agency in town - Total Failure, Inc. With the help of his polar bear Total, the clueless, comically self-confident Timmy already has plans for world domination. Plans that will make his mother rich and unpaid bills a thing of the past. And plans that will defeat Corrina Corrina, "The One Whose Name Shall Not Be Uttered".